DIY Reupholstery Sneak Peek

I never had sewn a thing in my life, so if I can do this, so can you. Click the picture below to see the full 40 picture tutorial!

20121216-231029.jpg

20121214-124321.jpg

About Jeanette @ snazzylittlethings

Putting a twist of vintage in all things new. I come from a family of real "American Pickers"...and I love to decorate with old photographs, art deco, steampunk, vintage travel posters, old postcards, subtle faux finishes, sports and rock & roll memorabilia. 100% self-taught on most things, including decorating and playing guitar...and now feeling my way through the blogging community. View all posts by Jeanette @ snazzylittlethings

I love comments & followers, so type away!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 769 other followers